Council Members

Thomas Heilke

Associate Dean, College of Graduate Studies, UBCO
Advisor to the Deputy Vice Chancellor on International Initiatives, UBCO

John Innes

Dean, Faculty of Forestry

Anna Kindler

Senior Advisor International, Faculty of Education

Ross King

Head, Department of Asian Studies, Faculty of Arts

Loretta Li

Professor, Faculty of Applied Science

Moura Quayle

Director, Liu Institute for Global Issues, Faculty of Arts
Director, MPPGA

Weihong Song

Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Director, Townsend Family Laboratories
Senior Advisor to the President on China

Philip Steenkamp

Vice-President External

Grace Wong

Senior Advisor International, Office of the Provost

Roger Wong

Executive Associate Dean, Faculty of Medicine